Club Committee

Below are the dedicated members of our Club Committee, these great people keep your club running and tirelessly make sure that games happen, and the club stays a well oiled machine. Without these amazing volunteers, there would be no Asquith Soccer Club. Make sure you say hello and thank them if you see them at your games.

John Humphreys
Club President
Daryl O'Brien
Evan Byrnes
Grant Harlow
Senior Vice President
Adrian Scott
Junior Vice President
Julie Creasey
Senior Competition Registrar
Mark Williams
Junior Competition Registrar
Dave Haron
MiniRoos Registrar
Keiron Rice
Club Coach Co-ordinator
David Bury
Asset Manager
Evan Byrnes
Sponsorship Manager
Matt Westrip
Events Manager
Robert Lee
Public Officer
Ryan Farrow
Website Development
Pia Scott
Social Media Manager